Far, Far from Ypres – 2018 Tour dates

Sunday 5th August – Victoria Halls, Selkirk
Thursday 9th August – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen
Wednesday 29th August – Corran Halls, Oban
Friday 31st August – Aros Centre, Portree, Skye
Saturday 1st September – MacPhail Centre, Ullapool
Sunday 7th October – Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
Sunday 14th October – Albert Halls, Stirling
Sunday 21st October – Eden Court Theatre, Inverness
Sunday 28th October – Theatre Royal, Dumfries
Sunday 11th November – Usher Hall, Edinburgh.